Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Angela's Italian Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Spotsylvania, VA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Angela's Italian Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Casaundra 11 months ago

10" Mini Pepperoni Stromboli

Oh boy! What a treat! Soft, delicious dough loaded with cheese and plenty of filling. I love this dish.

4simm 12 months ago

Brooklyn Pizza

This pizza is amazing!!! We ordered a large knowing we would have leftovers. We also ordered a lasagna to go with it. Both of these items are delicious and our favorites! Your staff is always so pleasant as well. Keep up the great work!!

Patrick 12 months ago

Angela's Special Steak Large Sub

Best steak and cheese in the county!

Shayne 12 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Pizza

Best Buffalo chicken pizza around. Tons of cheese and spicy goodness. Couple this with the cheesy garlic knots and you will be in heaven! If you're in the mood for pasta you cannot go wrong with the Cheese Tortellini with pink sauce. So amazing!!!

Bbdofva 12 months ago

Fettuccini Alla Alfredo

Absolutely the best!!! Travel back & forth from Richmond to Fredericksburg & didn't want fast food and was lead to Angela's. This is second trip bc first time was fabulous… this time we tried something different & it was fantastic!!! Service great! Food terrific so what's stopping anyone from not showing up!!!!!

Angela 11 months ago

Piccata

So yummy. Enough food for 2 people.

Kathy 12 months ago

Fettuccini Alfredo with Broccoli

This meal was more than I could eat. The food was absolutely amazing and so delicious. I wish I knew how to cook like them!!

Tiffannyann 12 months ago

Cheese Steak Large Sub

Delicious!! I've been coming here 10+ years back when it was across the street and never had a complaint! I always get the cheesesteak or pepperoni pizza but I've also tried the alfredo, fries, and cheesecake all great! The staff is always wonderful! Its great having a local family restaurant right in Thornburg.

Shopping15fun 12 months ago

Shrimp Scampi

excellent

Greg 12 months ago

Italian Large Sub

Great flavor, one of my favorites. Usually have enough left for lunch the next day.👍🏻



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA